Customer Reviews

Econorides is a local, family owned and  operated business. Our sincere intent is to provide professional, timely and courteous transportation service for our customers. We appreciate hearing from our customers and invite you to leave us a review below.

Click here to submit your review.

Submit your review
* Required Field

door to door

Sep 16, 2015 by Lynn

I must say I was concerned using a door to door for the first time being an older single woman. The driver was very kind and courteous. They arrived as promised on time. I plan on using this service from now on. Thanks for the great service!

The Only Way to Go!!

Aug 30, 2015 by Claudia

I found EconoRides on the internet and, after reading the reviews from others, decided to give them a try. I live in Chicago and travel to Atlanta several times a year to visit my son and his family. It is such a hassle for them to pick us up at the airport. They live in Woodstock so EconoRides looked like a good option to save everyone some stress! I have now used them twice and find them friendly and always on top of things! The drivers are excellent and they are punctual. The vans are comfortable! So happy I have found a way to make our trips to Atlanta even more relaxing!!

Exceptional Service

Jul 19, 2015 by Erin

Don not only made sure that I got to the airport in time to make my flight, he actually made sure I made my first international flight, as I had some issues with my ticketing agency. I am so thankful for the amazing customer service! He seriously went above and beyond. Thank you so much!

Awesome Service – No Other Way

Jul 06, 2015 by Joan Baker

I used EconoRides for the first time and cannot say enough good about the service they provide. Don and his drivers (David and Charlie) were fantastic. Helpful, courteous, extremely reasonable rates and every detail cared for….I can’t see myself driving to or from the Atlanta airport ever again as long as EconoRides is available.

Great Service – Would not consider going any other way

Jun 10, 2015 by Ralph Rascati

I have used this service many times over the last couple of years leaving as early as 3:00 AM on occasion. Don and his drivers are always friendly, courteous and extremely helpful. They even helped me out of a tight situation recently. I was supposed to pick my wife up at the airport and at the last meeting had a meeting scheduled at work that would have made her wait several hours at the airport. I contacted Don and he was able to arrange a pickup with essentially no waiting. This kind of personalized service is what creates satisfied, loyal customers. I would not consider using anyone else.

Great Folks – Very Friendly!

May 21, 2015 by Barbara

This will be my 3rd trip with EconoRides.
I will continue to use their service as they are always friendly, helpful, efficient, never late, provide needed paperwork for expense reports very timely.
Thank you for bringing your service to Woodstock….I tell everyone about you!

Great service!

Apr 29, 2015 by Kim Vaughn

I have used EconoRides shuttle to and from Atlanta airport many times in the past two years. They offer a wonderful service. The drivers are on time and courteous, the vehicles are clean, the travel with them is relaxing and stress-free. Thanks, Don, for your great service!


Nov 25, 2014 by Krysia

This is a terrific service to our area. I recently took an early flight out of Atlanta. The driver was on time early in the morning and was friendly and courteous. I took the same service back from the airport to my home. Almost as soon as the plane was on the ground I received a text message telling me that my van would be there shortly with even a PHOTO of the van so that I would find it easily. I was very impressed. I’ve told all of my friends and would definitely use this service again.

Fantastic Service!!

Nov 13, 2014 by sharon Davenport

Exceptional service!! I fly in and out of Atlanta every month from Alaska and I really love this service. Don is fantastic and the drivers have always been friendly and helpful. Great courteous and professional service, ten stars!!!!

Excellent Services

Jun 25, 2014 by Glenda A Reaves

I would like to thank you guys for excellent services each time I have traveled with you. You are always on time and very safe drivers. Thanks for always ensuring others safety!!!!

Econorides 678-218-7170 5799 Highway 92 Acworth GA, 30102 USA 5.0 5.0 27 27 I must say I was concerned using a door to door for the first time being an older single woman. The driver was very kind and courteous. They arrived as promised on time. I plan on


5799 Highway 92 AcworthGA30102 USA 
 • 678-218-7170