Customer Reviews

Econorides is a local, family owned and  operated business. Our sincere intent is to provide professional, timely and courteous transportation service for our customers. We appreciate hearing from our customers and invite you to leave us a review below.

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Excellent service

Dec 04, 2016 by Linda


I can’t say enough positive things about the prompt and courteous service Econorides provides. They made my travel safe and easy. The directions I received concerning where and when my ride would meet me, were clear and complete! I highly recommend their service!


Customer

Sep 22, 2016 by Karen Rich


My daughter lives near Near Canton which makes it difficult for her to pick me up. I was beginning to think that I wouldn’t see my newborn granddaughter much because of the hassle getting to her house from the airport. I went online & found EconoRides & decided to give them a try. The reservation process was easy & Don made sure I knew exactly what to do & where to go when I landed. He knew my flight was delayed before I did & had a vehicle waiting for me. My driver ,Ray, was fantastic & drove me to my daughter’s front door. I highly recommend them.


Great Experience!

Sep 19, 2016 by Linda Dearborn


I used Econoride for my trip from the airport. I was pleasantly surprised to have a text waiting for me when I landed with instructions and picture of where to meet my driver. Ray was wonderful! He dropped me off at my car and I had a dead battery, he charged my battery and I was on my way! Great guy and awesome service. I will use Econoride for my next trip!


AWESOME SERVICE

Sep 08, 2016 by Karen Mahler


I requested to be picked up on 09/02/2016 at 4AM and Alex was their on time, and Alex was waiting on me. When I returned on 09/05/16 Ken was waiting for me. I absolutely had a wonderful experience–I would highly recommend Econride–they are awesome and communication is great. I will use Econride on my next trip. Thank you for everything


excellent sevice

Jan 08, 2016 by terry bollman


Driver was professional and very helpful with my bags.i will use this service again.


Dependable service

Dec 02, 2015 by Judy


I have used your service several times and am very pleased with the drivers and the dependable service I always receive.


door to door

Sep 16, 2015 by Lynn


I must say I was concerned using a door to door for the first time being an older single woman. The driver was very kind and courteous. They arrived as promised on time. I plan on using this service from now on. Thanks for the great service!


The Only Way to Go!!

Aug 30, 2015 by Claudia


I found EconoRides on the internet and, after reading the reviews from others, decided to give them a try. I live in Chicago and travel to Atlanta several times a year to visit my son and his family. It is such a hassle for them to pick us up at the airport. They live in Woodstock so EconoRides looked like a good option to save everyone some stress! I have now used them twice and find them friendly and always on top of things! The drivers are excellent and they are punctual. The vans are comfortable! So happy I have found a way to make our trips to Atlanta even more relaxing!!


Exceptional Service

Jul 19, 2015 by Erin


Don not only made sure that I got to the airport in time to make my flight, he actually made sure I made my first international flight, as I had some issues with my ticketing agency. I am so thankful for the amazing customer service! He seriously went above and beyond. Thank you so much!


Awesome Service – No Other Way

Jul 06, 2015 by Joan Baker


I used EconoRides for the first time and cannot say enough good about the service they provide. Don and his drivers (David and Charlie) were fantastic. Helpful, courteous, extremely reasonable rates and every detail cared for….I can’t see myself driving to or from the Atlanta airport ever again as long as EconoRides is available.


Econorides 678-218-7170 5799 Highway 92 Acworth GA, 30102 USA 5.0 5.0 33 33 I can’t say enough positive things about the prompt and courteous service Econorides provides. They made my travel safe and easy. The directions I received concerning where and w
Page:

1234

Econorides
5799 Highway 92 AcworthGA30102 USA 
 • 678-218-7170